How can I help you?
Testimonials | Tantric Journey
Videos Blog Testimonials
What is tantra? Tantra for beginners: lessons and learnings to apply first
Tantric Sessions for Men Tantric Sessions for Couples
Tantric Treatments Tantric Workshops Tantric Training About
Filter testimonials by
Coming from the painful and resentful background of my failed marriage and lacking in self love and self worthiness, I sat down with Mal Weeraratne for our session, not realising the immense positive shift in myself that I would experience. Having read Mal's book gave me an understanding about the emotional detox and bodywork programme etc. so I felt at ease throughout. During the meditation I found myself sobbing as all the pent up emotions, even those stemming from my childhood, emerged. Mal spoke lovingly and capably offered the right solutions for me so that I was able to therapeutically release these negative emotions that have been holding me back for years. I would suggest that you arrange to speak to Mal first of all as he is very warm, caring and approachable. And then should you decide to proceed, be open and honest with yourself, giving yourself the permission to transform as I did just a few weeks ago and now I feel so much more positive, uplifted and energetic and so ready to start the best of my life! Bless you Mal!
Di
UK
April 19
Star
When I first started seeing Mal Weeraratne, my husband and I strived for high intensity, passionate sex, which was becoming increasingly stressful; just to try to feel higher. Very different to the insanely beautiful, tender, loving and gentle love making we now share. Mal's work has taught me how to listen to my partners touch, so now even the smallest embrace holds such an incredible sensation and meaning. We enjoy sexual intimacy daily, whether just holding each other close or more. Each time is beautiful, completely unique and brings us what we both need on a daily basis. Our relationship has its challenging moments of course (as most do!) but the incredible intimacy we share only reinforces that love we have for each other and strengthens our relationship with each passing day. The benefits to my life by far surpass any physical experience. Mal's work has brought me back from a place of depression and despair, to enjoying life and valuing my existence. I have gone from being incredibly ashamed to fully accepting and loving myself, from hiding parts of my personality to loving them and embracing my uniqueness. After many years of hiding, this is by far my biggest blessing. I will always be thankful that my path brought me to Mal's door and the immeasurable positivity his incredible work has brought to my life and my marriage. Thank you Mal  
Tatiana
UK
15-05-19
Star
In just three sessions, Mal has relieved me from so much tension and physical/emotional blockage in the body built up from chronic stress and trauma. I am so grateful for his work and trust that I will fully heal in just a few more sessions with him. I feel more open, more able to breathe and more connected to myself on every level.
Christina
UK
03-12-2018
Star
When I came , I was very unsecured if I would like the treatment, and if I could do the treatment. I came with fear and shame but Mal could create a safe and caring Environment so I felt safe. Mal has a very caring touch, so I could open up a little bit more, trying to let go. It was strange that some moments were felt less intimate that I expected and others (like laying next to each other were more intimate that I Expected. I am happy that I could take this first step on my new way, and I will go on to work on myself... and come back to Mal, and I hope I learn to really let go.
Rosie
19-11-2018
Star
I would hate to think of my life continuing without Mal's treatments. His studio is modern, warm , and impeccably clean. I felt safe upon meeting him. My past abusive traumas and excess weight continue to melt away with each visit. He is a master who totally understands women, their needs and fears. I could never imagine achieving such pleasure at my age. I look forward to my session with him next week. He is my best investment in my health and happiness.
Chascona
USA
18-10-2018
Star
A great workshop on Tantra  for  beginners and  experienced  practitioners.  Mal presents the ideas, concepts in a fascinating  way, makes  you think and invokes  thought  processes. Mal provided good  answers to complex questions that we all had. A very enjoyable evening. A Great Teacher & Master  who shares his  honest  experiences, wisdom , and his Tantric  Journey with all students. Namaste. Thank you.
Shiva
20-07-2018
Star
I found Mal through an article I saw online.  At that point in my life I was going through an intensely difficult time, my marriage was falling apart and my health and happiness in myself and my relationships had hit rock bottom. I woke up every day feeling depressed and losing hope.  My sense of self was weak and my confidence was broken. I was desperate to find a solution to my inner problems and felt disheartened, thinking I would never find happiness or inner peace. After speaking to Mal on the phone I decided to go ahead and book a session, I didn't know at the time that this would have such a profound effect on my life. When I came to my first session I was feeling very apprehensive and anxious yet at the same time excited and hopeful that I may have found the answer to my problems.  Mal was so sweet and  lovely, he talked to me about the T journey and how it worked and answered all my questions and concerns. The session was intense, emotional and challenging in so many ways, to my surprise what I felt I was not able to surrender and open up to I did with Mal's help.  The love and kindness he showed me during the session was incredible, I felt so safe, comforted and cared for. I had never experienced anything like this in my life, this allowed my body to release strong emotions that I had buried deep inside for so many years, it was hard work but I know I would never have gone down this tough road alone without Mal's help.  After the session I felt intense negative emotions and panic about what happened.  I read the after session document Mal gave me and saw that all the negative emotions I felt were expected and normal but still I was unsure.  Mal was there on the phone to support me and help me through the process.  After a couple of phone calls I still felt I needed to talk to someone else, another female who had been through this as I couldn't share any of this with my friends or family so I contacted another T Journey therapist Neemisha, she was also amazing and helped me to understand what was going from a female perspective. They were both incredibly supportive and held my hand while I was going through releasing trauma's and negative emotions.  My second session with Mal was a lot easier and more pleasant, Mal went deeper into releasing trauma. This was the first time I felt the feelings of real love and what it feels like to experience sensations  from my yoni.  I had been numb for most of my 50 years of living that I had not known any different. I felt more sensations and a love for myself, I wasn't embarrassed to give myself pleasure and began looking forward to spending intimate time with my husband. All the past issues between me and my husband are slowly dissolving away and I feel more love and affection towards him. My view of relationships overall and outlook on life has changed and is more positive, my faith in finding more happiness is stronger and I feel more confident and grounded within myself. I have been approaching life and work in a more calm and peaceful way, my energy levels have definitely gone up and I don't feel so tired all the time. I am so glad I had the  courage to go through this process. It has been a truly profound and life changing experience and I intend to continue this journey to finding my shakti or inner goddess as Mal and Neemisha say. The strong negative emotions I had have gone and been replaced with more happiness and hope.  I wanted inner peace and my sessions with Mal's have given me this from the inside out. Thank you Mal for your sweet, caring nature and pure and unconditional love and support, you have given me my life back in so many ways, I am forever in gratitude to your help in saving me from drowning from my emotions. I can go about my life now feeling the pleasures of life.  You are an exceptional human being and give so much of yourself to heal women.  Thank you also Neemisha for being there for me and giving up your valuable time to talk to me, your support has been so crucial to my journey. You are both truly inspiring and special people that do such challenging but amazing work.  I look forward to continuing this wonderfully empowering journey with you
Pooja
08-03-2018
Star
I was quite apprehensive on arrival and nearly cancelled. However I was immediately put at my ease by Mal’s warm and friendly manner and I soon relaxed. I can wholeheartedly recommend a session with Mal as he is very caring and only goes with what you are happy with. Time flew by and in the few days since I am already feeling more grounded and comfortable in my body. Many thanks and looking forward to my next session  
Kitty
13-12-2017
Star
As an opened minded skeptic, I didn’t always fully believe what I see with my eyes, however experiencing it for myself has put me on the path to more, I am hooked and consumed with this amazing treatment... I have felt the change and have seen the change and I have seen people’s facing literally change where a weight has been lifted. My voice sounds lighter, happier and freer I thank the loving team for sharing this amazing healing, for the support and good humour too. I literally can not wait for my next module and experiences with this. - Mention Event Participated in: Tantra Teacher Training course
Julie Sophia
UK
11-11-2017
Star
he taster evening was an informative introduction to tantra - the subject was thoroughly explored and explained - it was a very enlightening process of discovering hidden truths about the nature of psychological and physical well-being - plenty of follow-on material is available for whetted appetites in the form of books and websites and further courses that can be subscribed to. The questions were answered with authority and succinctly. Mal himself seemed to genuinely enthuse in his work and instill motivation for beginners and encourage further exploration of this fascinating genre.
VJ
UK
01-12-2017
Star
This work is utterly profound and life changing, I will be forever greatful to Tantric journey for the healing and love that has made me whole again.
Roxana
11-2017
Star
I attended an introductory evening out of curiosity and not really knowing what to expect. At that point I had no concept of what was to come. I found the talk interesting and felt comfortable with the concept but it was only during the module 1 workshop and through experiencing this incredible therapy for myself that I discovered just how powerful it is. I had experienced a lot of trauma in my childhood that had never been dealt with effectively so had become buried deep within my soul but through the combination of the massage and pulse points I was able to release part of that trauma through a bizarre combination of both pleasure and pain. For a few days after I felt exhausted but also like a weight had been lifted from me although I know I still have a long journey ahead. Mal is an incredible teacher and I would highly recommend him to anyone contemplating training in this wonderful work, he has the patience of a saint and everything was demonstrated to us in a clear and precise way with every question answered .I\'m now totally hooked and cant wait to continue my journey through further training and workshops. I feel this will be life changing not only for myself but for the clients I hope one day to be able to help too. |I\'ve had over 30 years experience in holistic therapies and have never experienced anything like this before it really is truly remarkable
Elizabeth
UK
19-11-2017
Star
I Have an interest in Tantra and its healing benefits. I have had been searching for a place in London to further my knowledge I came across Tantric Journey website. I was very impressed with what I read, His works in healing and also training workshops for professional and individuals, I was intrigued. I read Mal\'s book Emotional detox Through body work which is very informative and very helpful. I attend Mal\'s workshop and talk it covers a lot of Topics regarding Tantra, and also how it can helps to heal emotional issues. I felt that have found the right place to learn and grow. I am looking forward to my Workshop Training with Tantric Journey Module 1 and 2 in Thailand in Dec. I highly recommend Tantric Journey whether you are a Practitioner wanting to lean new skills to develop your practice or just looking for healing and rejuvenation.
L v
10-11-2017
Star
Thank you for a most interesting and embracing experience. It felt like a real luxury to feel so cared for hours. I found that my body's reactions to various pressures fascinating. I know about Levine and porges work and I can see how the body work is one way of allowing the body to complete and release the trauma reactions stored over time. I found my head shaking as if I was saying a life time of "no". I found my chest become tight and suffocating when I took long breathes that I had to gasp. These come and pass in waves, and each time the abreactions pass, I felt a deep calm. I have read the experience didn't feel sexual and I found this was true. I felt more cared and embraced by you than a sexual reaction. I don't even know what you were doing inside the yoni but it was a stronger deep warming tingling sensation than the vaginal orgasms I usually have. Interestingly now my body has had this experience, making love to my partner did allow me to achieve an intense warm orgasm similar to your stimulations. I left feeling a deep calm and free from the anger and sadness I came with. Even with various dramas over the last few days, I felt generally calm and not pulled into the drama of anger, sadness nor separation anxiety. This feels liberating. I do feel stronger in myself. Whether this lasts, I shall see. I had 6 clients the day after I saw you and I found it very hard at first, a dizziness swept through me as I was too open and was absorbing their negative energies. I had to ground myself a lot and close up a bit to manage the day. Otherwise it was fine and the calm is still wth me. I thank you for this experience and I expect I will see you again within next 3 months to see where another session can take me. Also can you recommend an experienced female tantric therapist for my partner? I will also recommend you to clients that I think will benefit from your treatment. I am grateful for the session.
Teena K
UK
08-09-2017
Star
After my session with Mal I feel so fantastic I have so much sexual energy buzzing around in my entire body. The session was absolutely amazing. I had no idea that I could be so orgasmic. I was really surprised because during the session you would just touch me very lightly and orgasmic energy would come rushing. I have never in my life experience this kind of orgasmic energy such an amazing feeling. It feels like you have managed to set my sexual and orgasmic energy free. A whole new world has opened up for me with this experience. I\'m so happy that I chose to have a session with you. For sure next time I come to London I would love another session with you. Thank you so much
Sunshine
Denmark
22-9-2017
Star
Really enjoyed the talk on 08/09/2017. You provided a clear overview of tantra with handout.. stories...video....I particularly liked the idea that it is a spiritual practice and how society has made society to think the genital area is something to be hidden away....I am a sexual being!!! Only flaw was that it was not interactive enough to maintain my focus. I found myself nodding off half way through but then perked up at the end with sharing and refreshments. NB I have signed up as a model for students to practice on. I have over years self healed and energy flows right through me. But I am sure there are gremlins hiding and will be found with this practice.
Shakti
UK
11-09-2017
Star
Mal and Kate did a wonderful job holding the space and sharing their knowledge and experience. Despite the many question asked and time taken during the sharing sessions, they managed to finish the curriculum as per the schedule. No matter the situation, they handled it professionally. I acknowledge and respect both of them as my teachers.
Noel Tuan
Singapore
08-07-2017
Star
I was quite apprehensive at first but Mal has a very reassuring manner and made me feel very relaxed and calm. I felt totally safe and protected with Mal and would recommend him highly. I was very emotional at the end of the session and over the next few days but now feel stronger, more positive almost empowered.
Sarah
UK
07-2017
Star
I had a 1-2-1 with Mal in June 2017 - I\'ve done lots of personal development to help me develop a positive mind set, have started meditating and have become more and more intrigued about energy flow. I decided to book a Yoni massage as Mal\'s website was very descriptive and I always wondered if I did have any hidden traumas that were holding me back, so saw this as a safe way of exploring them, and overcoming them. The whole experience was a joy. Mal made me feel very safe and secure so that I could be myself and really let go. I felt very aroused very quickly - the touch, the eye contact - and felt my body had gone to a different (higher) level. The Yoni massage itself was a very liberating experience - hugely pleasurable and a huge sense of relief when I ejaculated 4 or 5 times. I felt very restful at the end of the session, and still do, and my Yoni feels much more relaxed and full of energy. I will definitely book another session with Mal as there is more I\'d like to explore. I highly recommend this treatment.
Gill Cheshire
UK
12-06-2017
Star
My tantric journy.... As Mal and i became one i healed/cleared myself of a trauma locked in my body dating back 28 years the kind of trauma that inhibits you 2 just simply breathe it was beyond magical and so necessary. TJ Is not 4 everybody it's "far out" for want of a better expression and u know i had the desperation 2 heal. I was so beyond tired of being sick and tired. I have no doubt this was a gift from the Gods. Many thanks Mal eternally in gratitude for you. I'm here breathing into my belly like its nature i never could do that before! You can use any of my words for a review.
Holly
UK
05-06-2017
Star
My session with Mal was very healing and transforming. I am grateful to be able to heal on such a deep level.
Banu
Turkey
02-06-2017
Star
A very profound and emotional experience, thank you for your kindness Mal !
A
UK
31-05-2017
Star
A well-structured session and very professional which reached the objectives.  Mal is walking his talk, easy to connect with and has a lot of integrity.  I trust him and his approach.
Anha
France
22-05-2017
Star
I had a one to one session with Mal yesterday and am still processing a lot of what came out of such a powerful healing session. What I can say is that I felt totally safe, respected and valued at all points, Mal held the space for me to unwind and be myself, with love and care and integrity. It was a deeply powerful experience for me and I know I will go back for more help from Mal to further clear my emotional blockages but I can say with all honesty, it was a life changing experience and all for the best and done with such care and compassion. Thank you Mal.
Zannah
22-03-2017
Star
Thank you Mal for this experiance, you showed me more where my path is leading. You gave me good advices, Thank you for the relaxed Atmosphäre. all the best.
Sophie
Austria
22-02-2017
Star
I have been meaning to write to you and have been recommending your courses to many friends. I so thoroughly enjoyed your Tantra Class at Tao Gardens this last December. The great memories and the way you instructed the class along with Kate was so brilliant. So much was conveyed. You both made everyone in the class feel so comfortable. Life enriching experience for so many. Blessings and thank you both
Rich Heart
UK
19-03-2017
Star
I have decided from today on wards to begin to make positive changes in my life. With the help of your healing and love I feel empowered to set some goals. I will not feel hopeless, I will allow myself to heal without guilt, I will learn to love myself unconditionally without judgement, I will not smoke, I will eat healthier and go back to my yoga practice, I will do things to make me happy, I will share happiness and unconditional love with others, I will find a job, I will one day travel to Thailand with you to do the course.. I will eternally be grateful to you for taking me on this journey.. Love and light always xxx
Miss A
UK
27-02-2017
Star
I have recently lost my mother and this void has led to many other negative emotions coming to surface. I have suffered with depression and consequently lost my job. I got to a place where everything seemed hopeless and this is when I began to research emotional detox and bodywork. I listened to my body and understood that I needed a holistic approach to healing not just a psychological one. For years I have struggled with the religious doctrines that I have been brought up with and continue to be surrounded by. I have always felt that these so called values do nothing but imprison your mind body and soul. But It is only through taking a step on the tantric journey that I am beginning to slowly remove these shackles and free myself from the dogma of religion and culture. Mal has been my guide and he has through his love, kindness, wisdom and natural healing ability allowed me to begin to forgive myself and enable me to start thinking of life in a completely new and positive way. I have after two sessions already seen some positive changes taking place in my thoughts and actions. I wish to continue on this journey of self discovery and awareness and in future would like to help others in my position.
Andrea N
UK
06-03-2017
Star
I came to Tantric Journey through my own internet research and in complete desperation. I could not believe that in my late 40s it was the end of my sex life. I have suffered from anxiety as a child and more recently a toxic relationship which I I felt was the real reason for my dryness etc. Instead the doctor gave me HRT, which only aggravated. When I it got to the point that my sexual organs become numb, I had to do something. So although it felt like such a brave and perhaps mad or even dangerous thing to do, I felt like I had no other option available to me. The idea of ridding toxins resonated with me on many levels. I had no idea that this would actually be the start of a sexual revolution for me. It was difficult to open up and I did feel suspicious at times - I only had a web site to go by - but Mal was so grounded and full of honest intent and wisdom, that the trust came bit by bit. I shouldn\'t feel shy to write about it here but after one session, everything does feel different, the skin, the blood flow, my potential and awareness to give and receive love, the sexual energy I give off (apparently). This experience has been completely transformative. It has enabled me to become unstuck. It is incredibly important stuff that needs to be put out there and passed on...
Maria
UK
09-12-2017
Star
Hi Mal! Hi dear Kate ! I posted this on our Facebook group page . Not sure you have time to read it , so I am sending you message here. Sending lots of love from New York City!here is the message "Hello dear Shaktis and shivas! I miss you all so so much and I feel like I miss my new loving family. I think I expressed that in my previous comments that no other courses gave me what I got from this course. It was an such an amazing gift- gift of Love and Compassion.... dear Mal and Kate, thank you again for everything and I will be forever grateful for this experience.  
Adelya Terranova
USA
06-02-2017
Star
Mal is sweetness and light personified. All my need for kindness and love were well met.  I was treated like the only person in the world who mattered during our time together. This recharged a very empty battery. Miracles do happen in real life. Meeting Mal has been that for me. Would love  to train as a TJ Temple healer myself. Will  be praying for  grace, strength, love, wisdom, good luck, gratitude and whatever else it takes to stay in the light.
Talulah
UK
09-01-2017
Star
I am so greatful to know about the amazing mission of Mal.He was so kind that I\'m thinking to became an T.Therapist as well, so we can make more people free of anger, frustration and sadness. I really enjoyed my experience with Mal and I highly reccomend!! Thank you Mal!!!
Josie D
UK
15-11-2016
Star
Mal is a genuine, calming vessel of the universe. He has a confident reassuring and professional way of seeing right to the heart of a person and making them give over their vulnerability, fear and pain to him. The session was six hours and could have been longer if only I had not blocked myself from continuing. It is a journey to let go.  Mal was kind, reassuring and completely focused on my surrendering myself to the process of healing. I highly recommend Tantric Journey and Mal to help you connect yourself to the positive feelings laying deep inside your soul.
Denise
USA
07-12-2016
Star
1. Thanks for providing a safe space for me to experience and express my sexuality. As I'd shared before, I've never quite felt completely safe or confident when experiencing physical intimacy with a man, so this was a fresh start and a healing experience. There's certainly some way to go for me to gain confidence in expressing myself or asking for what I need. But this was a good start. 2. I appreciated the loving support and gentle reassurances you provided right through. Each of them was very much appreciated as they enabled me to experience my needs and desires with a bit more confidence and awareness. I feel somewhat liberated and grateful. 3. I didn't experience anger, remembered trauma or pain much through the session. Except at the end where I felt I was throwing away some demons from my marriage. That felt good. There was relief and some tears because of it. 4. In the last 2 days, I felt some sadness, frustration and yearning. I want to experience satisfying physical / sexual relations with a man and I hope to get there soon. But I'm now also aware that I need to select a sensitive and giving partner who can help me in the healing process. Not one who is only interested in the sexual act and his own satisfaction. Thanks, Mal. Look forward to see you soon. Warm regards, Maggy
Maggy T
Singapore
13-09-2016
Star
For any woman in London who is looking for this kind of deep healing work, Mal is the safest, most dedicated, trustworthy, loving and knowledgeable practitioner out there. His life's work has been to serve and liberate women from trauma and emotional/physical blocks, and you feel that. I recommend this work with Mal to any woman feeling 'stuck' - in her life, her sexuality, or her emotional patterns.
Josephine
UK
05-05-2016
Star
I met Mal twice, I trusted him since the first time, there was an immediate heart connection with him, I can't see the time to attend the course next month of May.
Ambika
United Kingdom
14-04-2016
Star
Meeting Mal in Thailand in Tao Garden, I had an amazing experience, performed through Mal. He is a loving and kind Divine Man and carries so much knowledge. His healing power assists many people and I am grateful to be his friend. I highly recommend him, who is seeking for healing. Thank you Mal. ELKE
Elke Neubeck
Germany
18-12-2014
Star
Grandmaster Chia, We met last June in New York City when I took the first two of your courses. I was the vision-impaired woman with dark glasses who sat in the first row and asked you about the "hole" in my back. I subsequently did a cycle of CNT with Sharon Smith -- who was excellent! And I have been working with a senior student of Master Robert Peng for medical qigong to, among other things, help eliminate blockages in my lower dantian. Continuing in that vein, when I was in London last week, I had a session with Mal Weeraratne. I originally found Mal through your website and wanted to share something of my time with him. This was my first tantric/yoni massage and I can't imagine anyone better to have experienced this with. I was fairly relaxed about it beforehand but Mal put me immediately at ease. He was patient and kind; beautifully intimate without being sexual. A true expert with his chosen skills! And always very professional and appropriate. We didn't quite achieve my objective however we made very substantial progress. I very much look forward to continuing my work with Mal the next time I am in London. And, of course, I will highly recommend him to any prospective client. You are indeed very fortunate to have this very special man as an instructor at The Tao Garden. I just wanted you to know about my experience and I hope that you find this feedback helpful. with great respect and kind regards, Ellen Maddock
Dr Ellen Maddock
USA
27-02-2016
Star
Dear Mal, I am slowly recovering from this profound transformation. Recovery might seem the wrong word as there is no going back. For sure, I am going through moments of profound guilt and suspicion, only revealing how clenched my whole being was. But the ripples of joy and pleasure are there too. Thank you for holding this space for me in my agony and connect to me on such a deep level. I finally understood that unconditional love is just this, unconditional, as painful as this insight was. It is still a long journey for me and a lot of letting go still has to happen. I am on my spiritual path, and this teaching is part of it, even if the consequences might seem scary sometimes. Can we schedule another session for next month or do you recommend one earlier or later? Thank you, Suki
Suki
UK
11-02-2016
Star
Went to the Intro evening and found it fascinating and very informative. Now hungry for more! Well worth going
Jay
11-03-2016
Star
Hi Mal, Happy New Year! Just want to let you know I am still processing deep layers of emotions, sensations after talking, seeing you. After the sessions I’ve had before with you I went home in bliss. Now it’s a time to heal deeper issues apparently. I can see I was naïf to assume you had “only” special connection with me. Of course it’s your passion to open up all women with your love and skills, which is very wonderful. I will grow and learn from the illusion I’ve had created. I am still lounging to find a sacred relationship though; which starts with the relationship I’ve with myself like you said. Thanks very much for showing me the way, Mal. So very precious. Wishing you a wonderful time in Thailand. Lots of love, Nicolly
Nicolly Doyle
United Kingdom
30-12-2015
Star
it was amazing, transformational, cathartic... Experience that impossible to describe... It needs to be felt in order to be understood... I highly recommend Mal and his sessions to anybody who wants to explore what their body is capable of...
EB
Canada
21-01-2016
Star
During the first session,  I was aware of such deep breathing - so unbelievably controlled and slow - this was at the height of the pleasure. After the session - I sank into that feeling of comfort, which took me to a level of calmness I have never known before. There was no crying during this first session which surprised me, which I think was to do with the fact that my emotions had been so suppressed. I felt anger at the pain - lower shins very painful and lower back. I was amazed at the panting and different types of breathing that came from nowhere - where? And my fingers tingled like pins and needles - which Mal explained was the energy. I know that during the last few years I have become worse at dealing with stress and it has manifested itself in extreme tiredness. The second session I dared to be different and I feel empowered through making that choice. It was a struggle to make the decision to go - a tussle between my old and highly conditioned existence and a strong urge and pull towards a new way. It’s like an awakening deep from the very core of my body, mind and spirit.  It is such a profound experience. Now, after two sessions, I have never felt closer to my husband whom I adore and we have been freer with our bodies and lovemaking than ever before. I feel that if anything were to happen to me now I could leave as a complete woman - which I was not before. It is just so refreshing to have the absolute freedom to be so completely honest with Mal knowing whatever I say will be received without judgement.
d. Sharon
United Kingdom
15-11-2015
Star
This session was my second one with Mal. I found myself hesitating at first, nervous, wondering if I should cancel, all sorts of excuses kept coming into my head! But I didn't and I am more than glad not to have done so. We explored intimacy. Such a gentle experience. Mal made me feel safe and cared for, giving all of himself in a most heartful way. There were cuddles and laughter. Something I had not experienced in my marriage. There was another level to the whole experience, not just this physical level, but one above, full of gold and wonder. Gold in my third eye, gold vibration up my spine. I came away shining with a certain joy and playfullness in my being which has stayed with me three months later. I look forward to my next session in about 6 months time. Thank you Mal.
Marika
Cyprus
11-11-2015
Star
Mal is the presence that holds a woman in her being, he is calm, caring, and creates such a healing space for a woman to explore her Self. I have never experienced what I experienced with Mal in my life. with his deep yet subtle touch i surrendered utterly and completely, unfurling from the depths of my soul. The teacher had arrived, guiding me, soothing me, inviting me to go deeper and I felt safe, immense love and profound healing that as I opened, I trusted Mal implicity and the taste of the amrita, the nectar permeated me as I became more whole. My whole body was ecstatic, I had finally given myself the permission to receive pleasure as medicine. As a yogini i\'ve been practicing and teaching feminine tantra practices, yet Mal held the space, in his masculine presence for my feminine nature to utterly unfurl, blossom and awaken. Meeting Mal was like meeting the Divine, where he guided me into a space where the Divine merged and married and dance of ShivaShakti within me blossomed. For days after my treatment my body rippled with awakening and the wheels are in motion for taking Mal Training. Ladies, if you are seeking something more, yearning to get deep within your body, receive, open and expand to feel more intimacy with yourself then trust me, Mal with initiate you into a realm you potential have never experienced. I am utterly grateful to Mal, for his part in my own spiritual evolution. with deep love, respect and gratitude, I bow Thank you Mal
Yogini M
Caribbean
28-10-2015
Star
I have had three 1 to 1 sessions with Mal so far and can recommend him very highly. He is professional, thoroughly correct and is clearly very passionate about his work.
Ruthie
UK
13-10-2015
Star
A wonderful experience highly recommended. mal is a very experienced caring professional. Excellent at his job. I went in feeling very stressed. Having this massage has lifted my mood. I felt very relaxed in his company and am looking forward to my next session...time went to quickly.
Kelly
03-10-2015
Star
Mal is a very professional and extremely talented therapist. He immediately makes you feel relaxed and at ease and you can sense his love for his work and fellow humans pouring from his heart. His talents need to be known and experienced throughout the world! This session was easily one of the best experiences of my life.. it was totally amazing. Mal created a safe place and stayed present with me through releasing many 'negative' emotions that must have been blocked and stuck in my body for many years. At other times it was intensely pleasurable. On top of that Mal is an extraordinary masseur. Mal is someone everyone needs to experience at least once in their lifetime!
Sarah
UK
30-09-2015
Star
With coming to tantric Journey, I was a bit apprehensive. Over the years I have built up problems with my sexuality but never quite knowing where to pinpoint the cause of the problem. It was all mixed up in guilt, shame,pain, loss and a hate in myself. Whilst going though the session, Mal is very giving, guiding you through whilst giving you the feeling that you are in control. Also to add to that he gives very good advice. After each session, I feel a better connection with myself. Especially after the second session, I have never felt so free in my life. He has helped me to understand that to accept my sexuality, I have to learn to accept myself. Through Mal, you will have someone you can trust to lead you to a place of peace.
Bo9
UK
27-09-2015
Star
I felt very light energetically afterwards but by 10pm I was completely drained. Tuesday morning I woke up with quit a lot of negative feelings about the session. I felt foolish for paying a ridiculous amount of money (for me) to let a man who is much older than me and I am not attracted to touch me, and it didn't bring the results I hoped for. It didn't help that both my friends I was staying with ejaculate regularly without even thinking about needing a tantric massage to help them, so that made me feel even more foolish and even less capable. I am also premenstrual so the usual sensitivity, self-doubts and self-criticisms that come with that were amplified. Today most of the negativity has cleared and I trust that there is a reason why I had to do it. I try to follow my intuition and I can't beat myself up over the outcome of that. It was definitely a new experience and I am sure it has had all kinds of effects I am not yet conscious off. My friend made me feel better by mentioning that maybe the session prepared me for better experiences next time I make love to someone. I trust that. It can't have done nothing to me. I also believe that in the end every experience is a projection of my own mind which makes me curious about why my mind chose this experience. I trust you don't take any of this personally. As far as I can tell you did your job skillfully, professionally and with full commitment. It is just a very strange set-up and I think I might prefer to grow sexually with someone I have a strong connection with through practicing tantric/taoist lovemaking and growing together. Instead of this one-way treatment that I pay someone for. Money is a weird thing - it changes things even when I don't want it to! Thank you for the experience, I am sure it is one small step on a longer journey. With love, Sue
Sue
UK
23-09-2015
Star
I embarked upon the Tantric Journey over a year ago with the goal of getting in touch with my true and authentic self. I had been dealing with many challenging circumstances and responsibilities over a prolonged period of time - and being stuck in my head, I sought refuge in my professional persona, which unfortunately rendered me completely unaware of who I really was, deep down. I had read that this journey could also afford me some much needed guidance to re-discover my sexual identity by improving my self-awareness and skills in the areas of physical and emotional intimacy. Mal is an archetype of the wise sage, flowing with knowledge, proficiency and gentleness when he takes women like me - on a safe, yet challenging journey of healing. He provides a safe, comfortable & holistic atmosphere for women to explore sexual issues without judgment or fear. He effortlessly goes beyond talk therapy and into the hands-on realm of intimacy-interaction. It takes a dedicated individual like Mal to stand in his masculine essence before me, because I am very private and I do not trust easily. During the initial session, I don't think I allowed myself to feel; I was totally nervous and numb, because old beliefs and patterns were showing up. Yet Mal, owing to the uncanny ability to sense his client’s innate needs, was clear in his approach to respectfully begin to empty my body of the stagnant negative energy that was causing all sorts of sensual challenges for me. I left after the first session already knowing that I needed to go back, to discover what I did not know and even more. My journey has been slow owing to my disrupted focus from being amidst a trial separation. I had become overwhelmed by experiences of abandonment, betrayal and fear which underpinned my stress, insomnia, body image issues, lost intimacy and frustration. Learning to trust again and be open is extremely challenging. Mal has done what he can to help me move through my feelings of sadness about my relationship issues even as I rediscover my own buried feelings of sexuality and embrace the true definition of what self-love, sexuality and eroticism really is. But Mal is also tenacious - not letting my ego get away with anything, and making me hold myself accountable to all the parts of me that needed nurturing. The energy flow created by his leadership and facilitation is inspiring and enriching. Some of the treatment sessions so far have moved me into a state of deep relaxation and heart opening bliss; but overall these treatment sessions have been a great lesson of surrender and humility. Another valuable insight from these treatment sessions as well as the overall Tantric journey is that of intent, which in my view determines sexual meaning; both to ourselves as women and to those with whom we engage intimately. Indeed, for me the most potentially moving experience within these treatment sessions is derived from a willingness to interact honestly. When I am open, attracted and sincere, I have the most to give and to receive. It did however take some time for me to realise that I could be safe in the expression of my sexual energy and in the vulnerability of ecstasy. These sessions have also opened me to a deeper willingness to do the personal work that is required to increase my energy and life force through a consistent practice of undergoing regular physical and emotional detox sessions. I have since explored various ways to improve my meditation practice through breath work, Ayurvedic food detox sessions and sound healing sessions. In addition, reading relevant books (viz. Taoist Secrets of Love – Cultivating Female Sexual Energy by Mantak Chia and Sexual Secrets - The Alchemy of Ecstasy by authors Nik Douglas & Penny Slinger) further helped dispel my earlier scepticism that was rooted in an incomplete understanding of Tantra & Taoism. With patience and determination in continuing these sessions, I am learning the ropes of sensate focus exercises which helps me reconnect with the lost sensual part of myself and it has enabled me to risk dropping out of my head so I could actually experience how my feelings affected my physical body through a simple touch. I have now recognized my own body’s limitations and abilities and feel more flexible as I gradually learn to re-connect with my body; to let go and relax deeply and also to experience pleasure that energizes and lasts for days afterwards. Being unaware that my body was capable of becoming so alive and sensitive, it came as welcomed surprise when my energy was first raised and felt, as it is like electricity running all over me. Of equal importance was my relief to realize that I am not ‘broken’ in an area that, for a woman, should be nurtured and loved. I'm beginning to feel a lot more settled, calmer and less subjugated and I've steadily become more content by just being in stillness with myself as I attain a new, higher level of clarity in my daily life. I am more honest with myself and I'm braving deeper generosity in my interactions with others - in being seen and seeing with compassion - which in turn, has led to my natural spontaneity that was previously repressed. Even as I go through this slow personal transformation process - I still experience a lot of my unconscious tendencies and, from time to time, I do struggle to see the positive in myself but I am being patiently guided towards that goal of self acceptance and self love. This on-going discovery of both positive and negative aspects of my true self gives me enormous courage and inspiration to become a better version of myself and to step into my feminine power more. It shapes my inner permission to feel safe and free in a way that not only serves me to share the gifts of my heart but also allows me to consciously open and close myself, as I choose. For those that can work up the courage to embark upon the Tantric Journey, it is totally normal to feel some level of trepidation when opening up a very important and sacred part of your being. However rest assured that a marked feeling of freedom, increased energy, self confidence and self-esteem is most likely to be experienced, either immediately or gradually in order to live more fully within one’s own body as a whole, integrated, sexually-empowered being.
JG
05-07-2015
Star
From the beginning I felt in a safe and sacred space, which put me at ease for the session. It was the first time I'd explored tantric bodywork, but Mal's work had been highly recommended by a friend. The emphasis on love and healing, as well as pleasure, was what made the difference for me, having looked at other tantric offerings out there. I felt fully held and honoured in my journey during the session, and much was received. Mal creates a priceless space for women to explore their sexuality deeper with integrity and love. Thank you
Dakini
17-06-2015
Star
This was my first experience with tantric massage and I have to confess that I was somewhat apprehesive.I have been divorced for over 10 years and have not had sexual contact since that time. But there was nothing to worry about. The space itself was warm and comforting and Mal was gentle and wise. It was as though he was listening to the energy. I felt totally safe and shall be continuing my journey with more sessions. Thank you Mal.
Evie
11-06-2015
Star
Had my 3rd session yesterday with Mal. I allowed myself to enjoy pleasure in ways that I never thought possible for me as layers of my old self were peeled away layer by layer. The session lasted 6 hours. Mal does not watch the clock for sure. At one point i was thinking this poor man must be exhausted surely; but oh no he just gives and gives himself fully. Such is the wonderful gift in Mal. 1st session felt like i was hit by a Tsunami as intense emotions of fear overwhelmed me. Thankfully Mal was at hand to assure me that this was part of the healing process. 2nd session was less intense. I am still in disbelief of the progress that I have made. I'm a brand new person. It feels like after living 42 years of my entire life in darkness, I finally get to see the light. Words cannot describe the beautiful transformation that has transpired in me. To think that I'm only just at the beginning of this journey. I feel so blessed and lucky to have met this wonderful man who possesses such pure love, kindness, gentleness and the ability to give a woman the most precious gift of all "her inner GODESS". Mal, you have made me feel so safe and beautiful in ways that I have never felt my entire life. I am now able to relax and just be in the knowledge that i am safe always and in good hands. I'm truly grateful for your special gift. I highly recommend Mal to any one out there looking for healing or spiritual growth.
Sima
United Kingdom
10-06-2015
Star
A deep and heartfelt experience - one of the things I am glad I said yes to in my life. It was a challenge, but afterwards it made me feel so much better. I already felt a better response on male partner and people in generel regarding intimacy after the session. Things that only have been accessible to me in a logially understandable way, came through in emotions and were released... Mal is a very intuitive and compassionate person with big heart. I really appreciate the way he took care of releasing my emotions. I look forward to a new session later. Thank you!
Mette
Denmark
20-05-2015
Star
Completing Soon 12 Years Of Studies Completing soon 12 years of studies and clinical practice with the use of natural medicine modalities,some of them recognised in the medical international scientific community I can testify the honesty of Mal`s work, his seriousness and with a clear grounded spirit. He detains to things that are important for this kind of work, pure intention ( compassion ) and knowledge accumulated from more then 20 years of studying with the greatest masters in this art. Looking forward to practice this loving concept with my clients. Happy that I have a teacher with so much awareness.
Client
19-03-2015
Star
Dear Mal Hello, how are you? I hope everything is going well in your life and you and your family are all thriving :-) Last time I wrote to you, I asked you to be patient, and said I would contact you when I had a better idea of where I was heading after divorcing, leaving my practice and travelling. I've needed all this time to process everything I have learned and experienced since I last saw you which has been masses. You have regularly been in my thoughts since the healing I experienced from your sessions as it continued to unfold many months after them and time was needed to process it all in the body and mind. Its been good to fully assimilate all of that as it was a very deep healing experience with many aspects to accept and work through - as you know your work has a very deep effect :-) I travelled to China and had a wonderful time there deep in the arms of the true Taoist teachings and many months of meditations there has had a big effect too. Finally I returned to Chiang Mai where I've been since late October teaching/practising at a massage school and learning the Thai basis of their healing modalities. I've found my peace in a wooden house on a pond with ducks and such fascinating bird life in the rice fields and its here where I'm discovering what to do next, with writing workbooks and manuals to assist my teaching and things that I've not done before. In March I shall return to Europe to teach in two countries and then come to UK to visit my family and hopefully see you. My daughter moves to Knightsbridge today and so I have somewhere to stay and thought the time had finally come for me to see you and to chat again about what we may do together in the future. I hope we can meet up as I would like this very much. Looking forward to hearing from you, Lots of love from all of my heart to all of yours, Frances xx
Frances
01-03-2015
Star
I first came to see Mal 15 years ago, I was disconnected from my body, full of fear, shame and distrust and I had cancerous cells in my cervix. After a year long journey with Mal I was able to feel pleasure in my body, my cervix was healed and I began to love myself for the first time. In all these years I have never experienced healing and bodywork so profound. Mal has helped me to trust men and to connect my sexuality with my heart, I will be forever grateful!!
Roxie Grainge
04-12-2014
Star
This is my third deep bodywork session with Mal. I've already started to see the positive results! Improvement in blood pressure, wellbeing, and emotional issues. Like an onion, peeling back each layers, as made me feel, like a new women! Mal is a gifted healer, who does his job, to the highest perfection and standard. He's professional, non-judgemental, patient and trustful. Sitting in the temple, makes me feel calm, safe and serene. The music soothes and relaxes you. I would definitely recommend, the deep bodywork sessions. Love Light and Gratitude
Erika Moore
London
11-11-2014
Star
Amazing!! Mal is a master healer and teacher, at this weekend workshop we were all transformed! This is a very ancient and deep teaching needed very much at this time.. Thank you Mal for your dedication and authenticity :)
Claire Gibson
07-11-2014
Star
Mal is very professional and experienced person i have ever met he has healing ability on very higher level his understanding of individuals need and emotions are on higher level and healing is very powerful as soon as mal touch my body he know where is exactly the imbalance and the way he handle gentle soothing way you like to completely surrender him, he is just amazing and best therapist to be a tantric healer he had releases all my emotional blockages and i am completely new person by the time he finishes his journey,i am a mals regular client and love to recommend others definitely
Stacy Burgess
London,
01-11-2014
Star
Dear Mal, I have arrived back in my home in Vienna. And enjoying a very quiet and laid back Easter Sunday. Yesterday my heart was overflowing with Love and I send you telepathic message full of thankfulness and kindness. You are a great man that is there for the women to heal and find trust in the men (again). I am so glad you exist :) I have recommended you to all female friends I have met since meeting you. Looking forward to hearing from you and seeing you again.
Anna
31-03-2013
Star
Hello Mal, Its nearly a week since my session, the results are still developing beautifully. After a few days of feeling and looking a bit pale and low in energy, today I had a client for bodywork; the quality of my work seems positively affected, I had a really good time too! My family relationships are nicer, I am less edgy and more gentle, although firm. My energy is better...even my body odours are improved! I'm experiencing my body more as I used to in the Sannyas Commune - as one flowing gorgeous organism, open, with immediate potential for pleasure and swift release of trauma. Your brochure is a professional piece of work, and I have no hesitation in handing it around to the right people.
Gabrielle
20-01-2013
Star
Like anyone else, every year of my adult life I have started with pockets full of various 'new year resolutions'. Every year I promise to be a better person, work harder, be more focused, love and cherish life; but at some point of the year I manage to dump all my 'resolutions' and go back to square one- where I become myself again - a semi-depressed mother with an obscure mind and lack of serenity. Oh, don't get me wrong! I love my child and adore my partner, it is just a feeling of gap that needs to be filled in my brain or heart or some might call it a soul. I tried so many things and never managed to find peace, and this time once again i am making a resolution- to find peace through tantra. I am giving myself a year to see a change, and will be posting my reflections right here. Why-tantra? Saying frankly, I don't know. After trying studying and practicing various philosophies that seemed to shape my current "I" (but failed to bring the expected change), I returned back to a very special person who offered his help many years ago. Back then I rejected his offer, and 8 years on, full of hope I found him again. I guess the saying "When the student is ready the master appears" suits my case well. I always had interest in Eastern philosophies, through my late teenagehood I was obsessed with Osho's teachings, whose spiritual path combined elements Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism, Christianity and many other religious and philosophic traditions, humanistic psychology and meditation; then i embraced Islamic philosophy and practice and here I am...in search once again... Back to "the master" thing; I met Mal in 2003, He is the pioneer tantric therapist in London. we talked about my interest in Eastern philosophies, my constant search for love and satisfaction and inability to find it. He then suggested to study (or perhaps explore) tantra. I was open minded and excited, but after first session I felt overwhelmed and couldn't cope with the tsunami of various emotions and instead of returning back to Mal, I had suppressed my emotions for many more years. I decided to see Mal again for his advice 8 years later. This time; I was clear about my questions and my needs and was ready for long journey to reach my goal .In fact- my ultimate goal- to achieve serenity and love. Sooooo, I was offered a journey - tantric journey, that promises to bring the healing, and i am up for it. I will be seeing my 'master' 3 times a month, which makes about 40 times a year. I will posting my reflections of every single training session and perhaps additional postings of my own mini researches on tantric life. I guess that is it... So long!
Leila
24-03-2012
Star
Hi Mal, First of all, can I just say thanks so much again for that wonderful evening, I was left breathless, excited, amazed, and ultimately extremely fulfilled. Unfortunately I havn't had a chance to practise anymore just yet. I was hoping to try it over the last weekend, but I still had a problem with my leg, which worsened on Saturday night. Hopefully with all being well, I aim to do it in the next few days. Despite that however, I would like to explain the effect that it has had on me. The whole process from start to finish was one of the most, if not THE most beautiful and heart warming experiences I have ever had. I really enjoyed your thorough and heart felt explanation before we carried out any body work, you made everything so clear, very simple to understand, leaving me feeling comfortable and at ease. And one of the most important things to note, and as you explained very well, that only a small amount of it was about the technique, but the rest was about love and intention. During the time we working on the body and the time since then, it has uncovered a lot of areas that I didnt even know existed. It was such a fulfilling experience; the massages were soft and tender, the breathwork was deep and controlled and the ejaculation was simple and very loving. I realise now how important it is to practise this, because fundamentally I believe it has the ability to heal a wide variety of different issues, and can make relationships far more exciting, truthful and ultimately brings couples even closer together. This is certainly what it has done for me, and as the time has passed since the last session with yourself, it has already had a massively positive impact for me and Roxie. I cant wait to practise it again, and as you so clearly explained it doesnt even matter about the outcome, but my truth and intention has never been more present for me than it is now, and that is in very large part to the way you brought this to us. It has made me feel more confident and relaxed about myself and about my relationship, but at the same time also very excited and energized. The beauty and essence about the whole thing is that it is so very natural, and as such, it has touched me in quite a profound way, and ultimately left me feeling even more loving, and a deeper love that goes beyond anything I have experienced before in a relationship. I cannot recommend this enough, and I will encourage as many people as I can to experience this at least once if not several times in their life. Thanks again for showing me the way. With loving regards,
Torik & Roxie (A couple)
17-10-2011
Star
I have always enjoyed giving massage and making people feel relaxed....then I discovered Tantra. I had read a lot about it and never knew what all the hype was all about until receiving a beautiful Tantric Massage from Mal . Having been brought up in a strict upbringing where sexuality is viewed in a negative way my experience of sexuality was supressed. Mal helped me to work on my chakras - especially my Heart chakra - the ability to love freely without fear or self consciousness, and my Crown chakra to help with fear and depression.
Aphrodite
London
11-10-2011
Star
Hello Mal, I am back in my job here in the Bank Colombia. I have been here for 3 weeks and it has been difficult to adapt again, because I really enjoyed my 6 months there. Today, I have to tell you THANK U, because London hadn't been same without you. You made better and more comfortable my stay in London. I have missed you a lot and I have been remembering you all the time... Eyeryday I wake up and I say: "THANKS GOD, BECAUSE THESE WERE THE BEST MONTHS IN MY LIFE. THANK YOU FOR THE ANGELS THAT YOU PUT IN MY WAY, I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER MY DAYS IN LONDON AND THESE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE THAT GAVE ME A HAND." You were one of these angels for me... I recognize that I love my family and I missed them a lot, that my city is beautiful, that we have the best weather in the world, that people here is very warm and we have everything we need to live well and loved...but now, I must accept that I don't have any barriers, that there are many possibilities in the world and I can do whatever I want... For that reason I know that we can see us again and there are no limits to find us and to hug us again. THANK U, GRACIAS, GRATZIE, OBRIGADO! Kisses,
KTA - Banker
Colombia
07-10-2011
Star
Embarking on a Tantric Healing Journey takes courage. Your healer needs to be a master in their field and also to be kind, caring and infinitely patient. Mal has these qualities in abundance. I am really grateful to Mal for his help and guidance in helping me let go of some some-long held blocks.
Jennie
14-10-2011
Star
Hi Mal, Thank you. It really is remarkable how your treatment is working. I had been dubious at the start when you told me that you would win my trust but you certainly have and have given me great strength during this tough patch. I have found the advice you have given me extremely insightful and calming and can feel myself growing stronger through it. At the moment I feel I am on something of a precipice between feeling despair and letting go of all fear and embracing a deeper sense of happiness and resilience. It feels like a battle with the mind that, once won, will probably never need to be fought again. I definitely think this is giving me a real sense of how your treatment works that I will be able to explain and pass on with conviction. Regarding the massage therapy work, I feel I have been holding myself back for the past year, getting some positive responses but lacking the courage to throw myself into it. Perhaps it is as you say that I am seeking to become more open by working as a therapist but have not been ready to open myself up until now so have hindered my own progress. I would love to become an excellent massage therapist and am so grateful you have offered to coach me in that. I'm looking forward to seeing you on Monday. Hope you're having a nice weekend. Love,
Helen
United Kingdom
10-01-2010
Star
Dear Mal, Thank you for a wonderful experience of Tantra on Friday. I haven't had any negative reactions - at least so far! I was very tired on Friday evening and slept well. I'll write a proper testimonial in a few days and send to you. In the meantime, I wanted you to know that I found it both an interesting and enjoyable experience. I'll make another appointment sometime in April, when I return from Canada. With Best Wishes
Susan
01-03-2009
Star
Dear Mal, I saw you on Friday evening. Thank you so much for your wonderful knowledge. I came to you at my lowest ebb. Your treatment was like receiving/ experiencing a little bit of heaven. As the minutes moved on - the scales dropped off - I can vaguely see through the crack into the light. I have had an intermittent head-ache over the weekend but also feel more grounded, less stressed, and optimistic. I notice that you do 30 minute sessions of chanting with sounds - Toning is what you mentioned I needed as part of my process. Please may I make an appointment for a Friday or Monday when ever you can fit me in. I also mentioned that I am a massage/psycho and hypno-therapist. - and so as you can imagine - I am already thinking that i would like to move towards asking you to under-take to be my teacher and guide along the process - but all in the fullness of time, when you think i am ready. In the mean time i look forward to seeing you as much as i can afford. At the moment i don't even have a job - or a divorce! If any of your students ever need a body to work on please may I volunteer? So all in all many doors will now open, i look forward to the process. Thank you again for your time, expertise, patience, and kindness. Hugs and love,
Janice
16-02-2009
Star
It was quite a journey and I appreciate you coming and sharing your knowledge with me. I look forward to learning more and exploring the world of Tantra. In that session I had to confront some deep seated fears and doubts that i thought I had dealt with. It really is deep and intense stuff and I believe you are doing a great service. . I hope that in time I learn more and work out my 90% and can assist in sharing the teachings with the world. First I am finding a reason why I want to do it. I have several but they need defining, I believe, in order to keep my focus and intent. Ps. you are right after the fifth count during the "Yoni - Lingam" massage great things begin to happen to the woman... I manage to get to the end without fail on my part
Alvaro
Sri Lanka
26-12-2008
Star
To have a healing session with Mal is to invite the darkness and shadows of your fear around your body and the feminine, sexual self, into the light. I knew when I heard of his work through Maya F, that his special Yoni Massage was something I wanted to experience. I think I was going through a period of "needing" to be seen by men and recognized as someone to love. Of course it wasn't happening, as the unspoken signal I was sending out, acted as a deterrent to the right kind of man. I felt pent-up and unsure of the "why's" surrounding it and seeing Mal was a lucid surrender. I left a lot of things behind with the decision to see him and I knew even before the healing, that I wanted to experience the session completely. Before I arrived, though, I was feeling shy and even guilty around the idea. I was early for my appointment and he was still working, so I sat on the street corner by a tree and just looked at the sky and waited. Having these moments, gave me time to reflect on what it is I was seeking and why. When he sent a message saying I could come around, I was more relaxed and ready. As we sat together cross-legged in his sanctuary with candles and music, a calm came over me and I knew that this man could hold me in a place that maybe no man ever had. He was so thorough and trusting and gentle. He asked me if I felt prepared to have the full Yoni Massage and I knew this was the whole reason I was sitting before him--so without hesitating I said 'yes'. Truly, this was one of the greatest gifts to myself, to have asked for--and to have received. There was never a moment of fear, angst or worry. He explained that he would first work with the whole of my body to do a healing massage and then into the realms of release. The experience of being with a man who was not your partner, who was not a doctor and yet was working in a healing way with your body that was sensual, but not sexual, was a new kind of extraordinary. It was almost as if Mal was the true definition of a physical therapist for the feminine places we rarely permit ourselves to understand in our every day existence. I felt held and safe... and completely honoured, in where he was taking me with his healing. With the Yoni Massage, it was as if he returned a part of me to myself. After the healing, I felt strong and pure, in a way. The urgent sense of needing to be seen or touched or kissed or adored by a man, seemed to dissipate. It has been three months and I am still in the feeling of how wondrous this healing was--and I have been seeing a very sensuous man who loves and adores my body and person. I am the most relaxed I have ever been in a physical relationship. I am even surprising myself by the calm I have and the idea of "need" is no longer in my person. The Yoni Massage with Mal was one of the most valuable reflections and experiences I have ever given myself. I have recommended him to those who are experiencing challenges with their partners or physical/sexual selves. Mal is tender, professional, guiding and kind and the journey he takes you on, is one to yourself. He does this with such integrity and honour. He leaves you with a sense that if you open and release your heart to the darkness of your fears, there is a place for you within it, that will reflect the joy that has been there all along. My Love and Gratitude to You Mal,
Kathleen
06-12-2008
Star
"I since, had 6 sessions with Mal, and every session we have been unpeeling the onion, and I have been challenged to let go of past barriers, bit for bit, in each session. Coming from a Christian background, my belief system was also challenged in quite a profound manner, and I have really had to maintain an open mind right throughout. I have had irregular periods for over the past year and a half, as I was taking the contraceptive pill for several years since I was a teenager. My cycle was continuously over a 21 day period instead of 28, and I had gone for several acupuncture session to try and correct it, but it remained on 21 days. Since my treatment with Mal, my period has gone back to its natural cycle of 28 days. Mal is an amazing healer, I cannot recommend him high enough.. Love, light and peace."
Lelani
01-10-2007
Star
"I was scared. I mean really scared... I also knew that I was not willing to live life as a non-sexual woman any more. Every day reminders that I can't enjoy sex like others can. Knowing that every relationship was doomed. I am half way through the treatment with Mal. At the beginning he said "Don't trust me - let me earn that trust," and he did. Only half way and I have discovered lust, pleasure and hope that I can enjoy a full sexual relationship. Mal does his job to the highest professional standards."
Melanie
2002-03-04
Star
"I strongly recommend Mal's sacred yoni massage for all women!"
Valerie
USA
20-02-2002
Star
"Thank you for helping me see that there is no need to live in constant stress and for taking the time to show me a little bit of heaven."
Mrs Sharon
United Kingdom
05-02-2002
Star
"I have felt more detached and in control of the family issues that continue to distress me. And as i said, you've awoken my interest in sex generally which is a deeply strengthening bond between myself and my partner."
Mrs Jac
20-07-2001
Star
"Mal's tantric training has helped me to relax and recieve pleasure much more easily. I am now experiencing multiple orgasms with my boyfriend."
Francesca
12-07-2001
Star
“I believe we are finally on the right track. When my husband massaged me, his intention was to release any blocks present. He did a lot of internal massage which was uncomfortable, even painful in places, and he could feel a lot of the ridges in my yoni softening. I focused on working with my breath, which helped me through the discomfort. Afterwards, when we were making love, I had a huge emotional release which was centred in my heart chakra. It came with a burst of healing tears, and then I ejaculated twice. So, I think we did something correctly. What is strange is that during our marriage, I have had some extraordinary sexually transcendent experiences. I had experienced an orgasm that you call the ‘God orgasm’ - where it did just happen, as you describe, and it came deep from my cervix and felt like every cell of my body was merging with the universe. My frustration is that it happens so rarely. It is almost worse knowing that I am capable of it and yet not being able to reach it. My dream is to have access to that all the time. I have done a lot of yoga, meditation, and studied Tantra in the past. I am very familiar with the concept that the body stores all emotional traumas in our cells. Because I have a history of childhood sexual abuse, I have spent many years working to unlock and release that trauma. It is quite strange to me that I suddenly had this sense of urgency to connect more deeply with my full sexual potential. I am happy to keep exploring with my husband as it seems to be helping. Lovemaking felt much better after the ejaculation, but I was not able to have an orgasm during intercourse. Your guidance has helped immensely and I know we are getting closer each day.
C.O
01-02-2013
Star
“I came across Mal about 15 years ago whilst researching on healers in the UK working with Brandon Bay’s Journey Therapy methods. I knew I had a lot of issues. I was closed sexually and ashamed of myself. I dressed provocatively and used my sexuality to get the love I was seeking. I slept with so many men just for the fun of it. All sexual encounters were a play that may have looked sexy on the outside, but on the inside I was numb and disconnected. I had cancerous cells forming in my cervix and I knew I required healing. Although I had read up about Mal’s Tantric Journey work, I really didn't know what to expect. During the first session, we did a meditation that involved sitting in silence with eye contact (eye gazing meditation). Instead of being able to receive his loving gaze, I felt total distrust and when he touched me (with most of my clothes on at this stage), I couldn't receive it, as all I felt was distrust. I decided not to go back again, and over the next year I began to work on myself, going to healing groups and seeing energy healers. I began to realize the distrust I had felt wasn't anything to do with Mal, it was my own distrust. I felt ready to face it and see Mal again, with the determination that this time I wouldn't run away no matter what. I went on a long healing journey with Mal. The tightness, ticklishness, pain, the anger, rage, shame and emotional agony were all revealed and released, as this incredible man touched, held, caressed and healed me. Although I was beginning to understand some of the things that had resulted in this pain, in a way it didn't matter what the stories were, what mattered was that I was willing to feel it. And through deep yoni healing I was able to release years of anger that had turned to numbness. I began to experience the connection between love and sex, my body opening and female ejaculation (a healing orgasmic release of amrita). Each time I released like this, I would open to a deeper level of pain and endless tears until eventually, only love, pleasure and grace were in me. Mal was always there holding, caressing, loving me every step of the way. Learning to receive was one thing, but there was also learning how to give. Once I could connect to the pleasure in my body, I could give from that place, and enjoy touching a body including the yoni or lingam (penis) without feeling disgust or shame. It was such a new freedom in my life. I realized touching someone from a place of love and sexual connection within had the power to heal them. I wanted to share what I had received from Mal with others and began to offer Tantric Healing sessions. Looking back I think I went into it too soon and wasn't strong or grounded enough to be working as a sexual healer. But I learnt so much over the years, and have since helped hundreds of people who wanted to free themselves of the pain that prevents them from being both loving and powerful in their sexuality. After some years of not seeing Mal, I decided to see him again; I had changed a lot, the cancerous cells had gone and I was a genuine person, yet there was a deep longing to settle down and meet someone, and it wasn't happening. The painful struggle to meet someone was actually preventing it from happening. I had closed down again. After a few sessions with Mal, I felt complete, joyful and opening. (I remember one of those sessions that involved Mal resting his hand over my yoni while I fell into dreaming about space, sometimes very simple things!) Shortly after these sessions, I entered into a serious relationship with a long term friend, who for many years I had resisted (as he hadn't fit the picture in my head of the man I would be with). He's now my husband and the love of my life. I was physically shut down when I first met Mal and through his healing I changed profoundly. Yet the journey continues; I'm still growing, but close occasionally. I’m still learning, but these days it’s so much easier to open up again and return to what feels good. Mal showed me what it feels like to be in bliss, peace, to feel safe, to be loved and honoured like every woman should be; her yoni, toes, breasts, fingertips - her entire body. He loved me enough until I was able to do it myself.”  
R. N
01-12-2013
Star
I have been working with Mal  since January 2013. Mal is a very skilled healer, and my marriage has benefited a lot from his guidance.I have recommended him to many of my friends & family. Sincerely,  
Catherine Oxenberg
United Kingdom
20-11-2013
Star
Hi Mal, I'm fine here in Bangkok and feel so grateful to know you and receive the treatment from you. It's truly special. I've never had that feeling or experience in my life like that before. It's very intimated and healing way of treatment. You really broke me open in some way (in a good way).. I can't explain it, but I feel it. One thing I feel is like I got a feeling of being proud to be a woman again... Thank you for a sincere love and relationship you gave to me, it's really special. And yes you got a magic hands Mal. I'd be pleased to meet you again when you are in Thailand... just let me know. Have a safe trip back home... Love & Light
N - Manageress
Thailand
10-08-2013
Star
Hi Mal, Thanks gaming for the wonderful session yesterday. I've arrived at Paris today. It's been great experience, and I feel wonderful! I feel I've shed a skin. I hope the boxes you opened for me don't close too quickly. It is such an exciting feeling that I am moving forward positively. Without your help, I would not experience like this. Thanks again, and I hope to see you soon!!
Risako
United Kingdom
08-05-2013
Star
Hi Mal, Thank you for your kind and giving heart which has brought about such a wonderful spiritual transformation in my life. I look forward to another session in the next couple of weeks.
Sima Siziba
24-04-2015
Star
Mal is working with me on some very challenging material which dates from my upbringing to secure a man or else be a nobody, an oddity. He has the skill and the courage to gain my trust, even though I have betrayed my own truth over and over again in intimate relations with men. This deep body- work work is beginning to relax and melt the longstanding numbness, frigidity and physical pain. My husband and I are able to relate again, and the mysterious enmity that has separated us is releasing and bringing in so much tenderness and love. I thank Mal for this, with all my heart.
PR
30-03-2013
Star
Dear Mal, Easter in Spanish is "Pascuas " which means Path. It reminds us of the path from Slavery to Freedom. The Path from Death to Life. Very symbolic. Because I worked so much to break free and I'm still working, I don't want to miss the chance to thank you (someone once told me that chances are so few and life's so short ...) as you were part of it. A good time for insight these days. At least for me; and also for gratitude. You've helped me so much. Thanks again. For everything mentioned above and because I really feel I like the woman I've become, I wanted to share it with you. Thanks Dear Friend! Happy Easter! Lots of love,
Virginia
30-03-2013
Star
"Mal I cherish your friendship. What a joy you are to the world. A loving, giving soul with such a pure heart and healing and wise spirit. A gift indeed to all who know you."
Dr Judy Kuriansky
USA
25-01-2002
Star
"Mal is a very kind and sensitive healer, utilising a marriage of his excellent massage skills, pure energy and loving kindness."
Caroline Muir
Hawaii
21-06-2001
Star
Dr Serena Gaia
Thailand
Star
Star
Kim
Star
Testimonial from client
UK
21-11-2014
Star
Katia
Star
Lera
Star
Sign up to receive news and updates